where A-ha! meets Oh, sh*t.™
Events Page Adobe Stock 264934079
Whats up bg img

Events



$10,000 Grant applications are here. Deadline June 28th


Wednesday, May 1, 2024 12:00am - Friday, May 31, 2024 11:59pm

Verizon

Virtual

Scroll
UPCOMING EVENTS
InnoVision Award Nominations Open

Friday, May 17, 2024 12:00am - Saturday, May 25, 2024 11:59pm

InnoVision


Startup Pitch Practice: Share Your Idea and Get Expert Feedback

Monday, May 27, 2024 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Founders Insittute

Virtual


Separating Business and Personal Finances

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 12:00pm - 1:00pm

SBDC

Virtual


Disaster Preparedness - The Time to Prepare is NOW!

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 1:00pm - 2:00pm

SBDC

Virtual


Empower Your Business: Discover Power Up Spartanburg

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 5:30pm - 6:30pm

121 South Spencer Street Duncan, South Carolina, 29334

PowerUp Spartanburg

Duncan Event Center


How to Quickly Establish Safe, Reliable, and Compliant AI Startups

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Founders Institute

Virtual


BIO International Convention

Monday, June 3, 2024 12:00am - Thursday, June 6, 2024 11:59pm

San Diego, California

SCbio

San Diego Convention Center


What is the DNA of an Entrepreneur? Insights from 15 Years of Research

Monday, June 3, 2024 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Founders Institute

Virtual


Borrowing for Small Business

Tuesday, June 4, 2024 12:00pm - 1:00pm

SBDC

Virtual


Navigating Together: The Anti-DEI Legislation

Wednesday, June 5, 2024 11:00am - 12:00pm

Together SC

Virtual


Ask an Investor Anything: Q&A with a Venture Capitalist

Wednesday, June 5, 2024 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Founders Institute

Virtual


EO Powerhouse Speaker Series - Robin Sharma

Thursday, June 6, 2024 9:00am - 10:00am

EO Charleston

Virtual


Thrive Luncheon - Closing the Gap

Thursday, June 6, 2024 11:30am - 1:00pm

360 Fishburne St. Charleston, SC 29403

Charelston Metro Chamber of Commerce

Segra Club at Riley Park


Steps to Starting a Business

Thursday, June 6, 2024 12:00pm - 1:00pm

SCORE

Virtual


Accounting Practices for Small Businesses

Thursday, June 6, 2024 1:00pm - 2:00pm

SBDC

Virtual


How to Come Up with Great Startup Ideas

Monday, June 10, 2024 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Founders Institute

Virtual


RISE & GRIND

Wednesday, June 12, 2024 7:45am - 8:45am

2070 Sam Rittenberg Blvd Suite B-272, Charleston, SC 29407

Dig South

Harbor Entrepreneur Center


Employee to Entrepreneur: How to Make the Transition to Startup Founder

Wednesday, June 12, 2024 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Founders Institute

Virtual


I-HOPE Women's Business Center Orientation

Thursday, June 13, 2024 6:00pm - 8:00pm

8570 Rivers Avenue North Charleston, SC 29406

SBA


Co-Founder Networking: Find a Business Partner

Monday, June 17, 2024 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Founders Institute

Virtual


2024 JDC Webinar Training: Reporting Requirements

Thursday, June 20, 2024 9:00am - 12:00pm

SourceSC

Virtual


Access to Funding an In-Person Event

Thursday, June 20, 2024 10:30am - 12:00pm

8570 Rivers Avenue , North Charleston SC 29406

SBDC

The Opportunity Center


DigiMarCon South Atlantic 2024

Monday, June 24, 2024 12:00am - Tuesday, June 25, 2024 11:59pm

Charlotte, NC

DigiMarCon

THE WESTIN CHARLOTTE HOTEL


How to Turn your Value Proposition into a Product Market Fit

Monday, June 24, 2024 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Founders Institute

Virtual


Startup Pitch Practice: Share Your Idea and Get Expert Feedback

Wednesday, June 26, 2024 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Founders Institute

Virtual


2024 SEDC Annual Conference | Savannah, GA

Sunday, July 28, 2024 12:00am - Tuesday, July 30, 2024 11:59pm

The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

SEDC

1 Resort Drive Savannah, GA 31401-7000 United States


Business Opportunity Conference 24

Monday, August 5, 2024 12:00am - Tuesday, August 6, 2024 11:59pm

Carolina-Virginia Minority Supplier

Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront Resort


Is your event missing?

Plug it!

If you’re planning or hosting an event designed for founders and entrepreneurs, send us details! Reach a broader + engaged audience today.